V.R. Patel Honored at 7th International Conference on Cooperatives

This is for the seventh time that an International Conference on Cooperatives has been part of 7th Global Film Festival Noida 2014” welcomed Sandeep Marwah President of the conference and Managing Director of NFTC-National Federation of Tourism And Transport Cooperatives of India Limited.

International Conference of Cooperatives decided and honored the legend cooperator V.R. Patel Chairperson KRIBHCO and NAFED with Life Time Achievement Award for his untiring contribution to the world of Cooperatives.

Prakash Marutirao Lonnare Chairperson and B.K.Mishra Managing Director FISHCOOPED, Dr. K.G.Wankhade MD of Indian Farm Forestry Development Cooperatives, Dr. Daman Prakash former Director ICA and Tashi Wangdu CEO Tibetan Federation, Padma Bhushan Shivaji Rao Patil former Minister and MP Rajya Sabha, Dr. Dinesh Chief Executive NCUI. Suresh Sharma of NFTCC Chanderkant Patil Kharare Secretary General WPDRF and many cooperators were witness to this historical event.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Chandrapal Yadav Honored at 7th International Conference on Cooperatives

Tue Jan 5 , 2016
We are proud that a man of highest caliber and intelligence Chandrapal Singh Yadav is heading the cooperative movement in India as President of National Cooperative Union of India and vice President of International Cooperative Alliance. He has been nominated again as the member of Rajya Sabha” said Sandeep Marwah […]
Chandrapal Yadav Honored at 7th International Conference on Cooperatives