Europe Day Celebrated at Marwah Studios

Noida: The Europe Day of the EU was introduced in 1985 by the European Communities. The date of commemorates the Schuman Declaration of 9 May 1950. The declaration proposed the pooling of French and West German coal and steel industries, leading to the creation of the European Coal and Steel Community, the first European Community, established in 1952

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom are the countries of European Union.

The team of International Chamber of Media And Entertainment Industry launched the poster at Marwah Studios to observe Europe Day.

“ICMEI has a lot to do with European countries, many countries we have already been but quite some countries are pending to visit. On this day Europeans unanimously agree to find ways to explore synergies with the celebration of peace and unity in Europe, and to set in motion on this occasion their shared values,” said Dr. Sandeep Marwah President of ICMEI.


Next Post

Sandeep Marwah Awarded With Title of Global Cultural Minister

Tue May 21 , 2019
New Delhi: The delegates of 35 African Countries and members of African residents Association of India honored Dr. Sandeep Marwah President of Marwah Studios with the title of Global Cultural Minister in a grand function to celebrate annual cultural program. “We have yet to see a person who has entertained, […]