Meerut, January 26, 2024 – Dr. Sandeep Marwah, renowned for his relentless dedication to various fields including education, media, and entertainment, receives yet another accolade, this time for his profound contributions to spirituality on his visit to Meerut. Mr. Vinod Kumar Choudhary, Senior RSS worker and District President of Meerut City […]

Noida: The International Chamber of Media and Entertainment Industry (ICMEI) celebrated the Independence Day of Myanmar at its headquarters in Noida, extending warm congratulations to H.E. U Moe Kyaw Aung, the Ambassador of Myanmar to India, and the people of Myanmar. The Independence Day of Myanmar falls on the 4th of […]

Noida: The International Chamber of Media and Entertainment Industry (ICMEI) celebrated the Independence Day of Sudan at its international headquarters, extending heartfelt congratulations to H.E. Abdalla Omer Bashir Elhusain, the Ambassador of Sudan to India, and the people of Sudan. In a warm gesture, Sandeep Marwah, President of ICMEI and […]

Noida: Marwah Studios witnessed a jubilant gathering as leaders from various groups, departments, AAFT schools, deans, faculty members, and administration personnel congregated to extend warm New Year wishes to President Dr. Sandeep Marwah. Amidst an atmosphere filled with camaraderie, the Marwah Studios family, along with its allied agencies and subsidiaries, came […]

Noida: Dr. Sandeep Marwah, President of Marwah Studios and Chancellor of AAFT University, recently held an engaging meeting with students at the President’s Office. This initiative aimed to foster a deeper understanding of the students’ experiences, the current state of education, and their active involvement in college activities. Expressing his enthusiasm […]

New Delhi: The prestigious National Achievement Awards, now in its thirty-first year, Newspapers Association of India celebrated the outstanding contributions of 31 noteworthy individuals, primarily journalists from various states of India, along with some commendable social workers who have exhibited extraordinary dedication to supporting society. The awards ceremony was graced […]