10th BSC Ratna Award For AAFT University

New Delhi: Sandeep Marwah Founder and Chancellor of AAFT University of Media And Arts honored with BSC Ratna Award for launching the first film University of the country. The award was announced on 6th June at Hotel Lalit and presented by the India’s Minister of State for Human Resource Development Dr. Satyapal Singh.

The BCS Ratna Awards are presented annually by Aavishkar Media Group to recognize the contributions of personalities from the Broadcasting, Digital Media, Media Education, Ad Agencies, Distribution, Technology, DTH, CATV, Broadband, OTT and IPTV industry.

“Launched in 2010, the BCS Ratna Awards are the most significant & celebrated event of Indian B&CS industry. As the industry is on the cusp of big transformation because of the implementation of programmes like ‘Digital India’ by our Hon’ble Prime Minister Narendra Modi,” said Anurag Rastogi the organizer of the awards.

“I am thankful to Minister of Human Resources Development and Dr. A Rastogi for honoring us as First Film University of the country,” thanked Dr. Sandeep Marwah.


Next Post

National Day of Slovenia Celebrated at Marwah Studios

Sat Jun 29 , 2019
Noida- June 2019: Indo Slovenia Film And Cultural Forum of International Chamber of Media And Entertainment Industry in association with AAFT University of Media And Arts celebrated the National Day of Slovenia at Marwah Studios. “I extend my heartiest congratulations to H.E. Jožef Drofenik Ambassador of Slovenia to India and […]